## The Team

Coordinator	Subhrabrata Choudhury
Coordinator	Asso. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
	subhrabrata@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
Joint	Anirban Sarkar
Coordinator	Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Coordinator	anirban.sarkar@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
Member	Tandra Pal
Wichioci	Asso. Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Member	Parag Kumar Guha Thakurta
I TOTAL OF	Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Member	Bibhash Sen
	Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
	bibhash.sen@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
Member	Jaydeep Howlader
	Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Prasenjit Choudhury
	Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Chiranjib Koley
	Asso. Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
	chiranjib.koley@gmail.com
Member	Animesh Dutta
	Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
3.5 1	
Member	Subrata Nandi
	Asso. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Sujoy Saha
Wichioci	Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
	7155t. 1101c5501, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Aniruddha Chandra
IVICINIO CI	Asst. Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
	8
Member	Mousumi Saha
	Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Sujit k Mandal
	Asst. Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Member	Nanda Dulal Jana
	Asstt. Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
3.6	nandadulal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
Member	Nirmal Baran Hui
	Asso. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mamhas	nirmal.hui@me.nitdgp.ac.in, nirmalhui@gmail.com
Member	Rowdra Ghatak  Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
	Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

Member	Gautam K Mahanti Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Member	Sumit Kundu Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Member	Suvomoy Changder Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Suvrojit Das Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Sajal Mukhapadhyay Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Sarit Maitra Asst. Professor, Department of Mathematics
Member	Asish Kumar Mal Asso. Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Member	Sanghita Bhattacharjee Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Shibendu Shekhar Roy Asso. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Member	Suchismita Roy Asso. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Mamata Dalui Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Member	Rajat Mohapatra Asso. Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Member	Satya Bagchi Asst. Professor, Department of Mathematics
Member	Deepanwita Das Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering